

WESLEYAN THEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

A FELLOWSHIP OF WESLEYAN ARMINIAN SCHOLARS

ESTABLISHED IN 1965

OFFICERS 1989-1990

PRESIDENT

Donald W. Dayton Northern Baptist Theological Seminary 660 E. Butterfield Road Lombard, IL 60148

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Randy L. Maddox Sioux Falls College Sioux Falls, SD 57105

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

W. Stephen Gunter Southern Nazarene University 6729 NW 39th Expressway Bethany, OK 73008

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Howard A. Snyder United Theological Seminary 1810 Harvard Blvd. Dayton, OH 45406

PROMOTIONAL SECRETARY

Melvin E. Dieter Asbury Theological Seminary Wilmore, KY 40390

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Randy L. Maddox, Chairman Donald W. Dayton W. Stephen Gunter Howard A. Snyder Melvin E. Dieter Paul M. Bassett

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Paul M. Bassett, Editor Nazarene Theological Seminary 1700 East Meyer Boulevard Kansas City, MO 64131

Harold W. Burgess Wesley Tracy

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Clarence L. Bence, Chairman Houghton College Houghton, NY 14744

W. Stanley Johnson Western Evangelical Seminary 4200 S.E. Jennings Ave. Portland, OR 97267

Darrell Moore Nazarene Theological Seminary 1700 East Meyer Boulevard Kansas City, MO 64131 July 20, 1990

Mr. Neil Anderson Asbury Theological Seminary Wilmore KY 40390

Dear Neil:

Thank you for supplying the information I requested, and for your check for \$5.00. I will mark your membership paid for 1990 due to the delay in processing.

If you will please fill out and return the enclosed application form, I will appreciate it.

In due course -- probably several weeks -- you will receive the recently-published issue of the <u>Wesleyan Theological</u> <u>Journal</u> once I have processed your application form.

Thanks again.

Cordially.

Howard A. Snyder SecretaryTreasurer