ADULT DIVISION—CHURCH SCHOOL—OFFICERS AND TEACHERS 1959—1960

General Superintendent: W. E. Whitford Literature Secretary: T. E. Allen, Jr.

Treasurer: C. J. Jones Membership Cultivation Superintendent: E. W. Dunham

Secretary: Philip Umstead Secretary of Records: Mrs. R. E. Haywood

Adult Division Superintendent: Thomas S. Coble, Jr.

ANCHOR CLASS

President: Rev. Harold Minor
Vice President: Cy Johnson
Secretary and Treasurer: Mangum Pickett
Corresponding Secretary: Mrs. H. C.
Wilkinson

COUPLES CLASS

President: Mrs. Carl James
Secretary: Mrs. E. S. Thompson
Treasurer: Robert Weynand
Program Committee: Mrs. W. J. Griffith,
Mrs. John Spangler, and Mrs. Derwood
Davis

MINNIE P. GATES CLASS

President: Mrs. W. R. Mattox Vice President: Mrs. B. L. Gunter Secretary: Mrs. W. E. Cole Treasurer: Mrs. J. T. Williams

LILLIE DUKE CLASS

Teacher: Mrs. A. H. Borland President: Mrs. Jesse W. Cole Recording Secretary: Mrs. V. A. Cole Secretary: Mrs. J. Frank Haywood Treasurer: Mrs. A. P. Dollar

YOUNG ADULT CLASS

President: To be elected Vice President: Harris Byrd Secretary: Mrs. F. M. Harrell Treasurer: Mrs. R. A. Brunson, Jr.

THE GLEANER CLASS

Teacher: Mrs. Nellie Veasey President: Mrs. C. C. Martin 1st Vice Pres.: Mrs. J. S. Dennis 2d Vice Pres.: Mrs. W. T. Bain Secretary: Mrs. T. B. Andrews Treasurer: Mrs. J. H. Rutledge

MRS. R. N. WILSON'S BIBLE CLASS

President: Mrs. H. D. Harris Vice President: Mrs. C. R. Taylor Secretary: Mrs. E. R. Williamson Treasurer: Miss Elizabeth Wilson

PASTOR'S AIDES CLASS

Teacher: Prof. H. E. Spence President: Frank D. Beard Vice President: J. C. Saunders, Jr. Secretary: W. W. Poythress Treasurer: R. C. White

KATIE JOHNSON BIBLE CLASS

Teacher: Mrs. Holland Holton President: Miss Dora Whitaker 1st Vice Pres.: Mrs. C. N. Riley 2d Vice Pres.: Mrs. R. L. Forrester Secretary: Mrs. C. R. Johnson Assistant Secretary: Mrs. W. B. Whitaker Treasurer: Mrs. W. P. Petty