TO THE OFFICIAL BOARD OF DUKE MEMORIAL METHODIST CHURCH:

REPORT OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

At the June 1959 meeting of the Official Board of Duke Memorial Methodist Church Dr. John Glasson, Horace Fowler and Marshall T. Spears were duly appointed a Committee and were directed to nominate officers for the Official Board for the Conference Year 1959-60 and to make its report at the July meeting.

Your Committee nominates the following officers for the Conference Year 1959-60:

Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary Treasurer Charles H. Chewning Thomas G. Goad Miss Charlotte Corbin C. J. Jones.

Respectfully submitted,

Marshall T. Spears, Chairman of the

Nominating Committee