

WESLEYAN THEOLOGICAL SOCIETY A FELLOWSHIP OF WESLEYAN ARMINIAN SCHOLARS • UNIVERSITY PARK, IOWA

October 17, 1967

Dear Madam:

I have received the four applications which applications have been duly processed and letters sent to these persons indicating their acceptance into membership in the Wesleyan Theological Society. Their names are: Rev. Roy T. McKinney, 4305 Alabama Avenue, Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401; Dr. William B. Cocker, 202 Willow Grove Road, Centerville, Indiana 47330; Dr. William W. Breckbill, Sr., 1111 North Jumata, Holledaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648; Rev. Dell Moore, Box 171, Spring Arbor, Michigan.

Thank you for the statement concerning Ralph E. Perry, which I shall file in the record.

Yours very sincerely,

Paul P. Petticord

Ms. Martha Bielefeld Office Secretary Wesleyan Theological Society University Park, Iowa

cc: Dr. W. Ralph Thompson



OFFICERS

PRESIDENT, William M. Arnett Asbury Theological Seminary Wilmore, Kentucky 40390

PRES. - ELECT, Lowell E. Roberts Malone College 515 25th Street, N. W. Canton, Ohio 44709

SECRETARY, Merne A. Harris Vennard College University Park, Iowa 52595

TREASURER, W. Ralph Thompson Spring Arbor College Spring Arbor, Michigan 49283

ROGRAM COMMITTEE

owell E. Roberts, Chairman Malone College 515 25th Street, N. W. Canton, Ohio 44709

Col. Milton S. Agnew William M. Arnett Leo G. Cox

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Paul P. Petticord, Chairman 4200 South East Jennings Avenue Portland, Oregon 87200

J. Kenneth Grider Roy S. Nicholson

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE Charles W. Carter, Chairman 4308 S. Wigger Street Marion, Indiana 46952

Armor D. Peisker Wilber T. Dayton